Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Steven

Charles Steven

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Steven
"Highly recommend Curt Lewis for boat insurance! He tailored a policy to fit my needs perfectly. Great attention to detail and fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Bin-Yi Hung

Bin-Yi Hung

February 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bin-Yi Hung
"I sent the mail and message to you many times. According to the mail content you reply at 1/8/24, my car’s insurance in statefarm should end at 1/28/24 and no more be charged by statefarm anymore. But i noticed that i still be charged by statefarm again when i checked my bank balance today. I also can’t enter statefarm app anymore to check any further information. Please help to check your mail and help to cancel my insurance at statefarm and return my this month payment."
Profile photo of Marissa

Marissa

January 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Marissa
"If you have the option, pick someone else. Terrible communication. I sent multiple requests through the website for someone to reach out to me for my homeowners insurance, which had been "processing" for weeks and never got a response or a call back. When I did finally get in touch with him, I had already requested to be transferred to another agent due to the lack of communication. When I let him know this, his response was basically "OK" and hung up on me. He then CANCELED MY HOMEOWNERS INSURANCE! No notification, no reason why, just suddenly my policy was no longer listed and I received a check in the mail. If this is your agent, or you're considering choosing him as your agent, switch to someone else and save yourself some trouble."
Profile photo of Rebecca Ogle

Rebecca Ogle

December 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Ogle
"This dude has cancelled my insurance multiple times. This third time, I paid a bill on 10/16, then got a notice of cancellation for nonpayment on 11/4. So... my bill due date is 10/28, my account is clear as of 10/16, I figure I paid October's bill and we're good, right? Guess not. Now it's December 7th, I'm paying my November bill late, but oh look, there is no bill because I lost my coverage on 11/20 for... "not paying" in October. When exactly did they intend to post the amount due on 10/28? Not before 10/16, apparently. When I'm late, it's because I'm living paycheck to paycheck and I get paid every two weeks. I can't rely on autopay because I don't always have money in my bank account, so I log in and try to pay early. I can't do that if the bill isn't posted on my account. So I end up late. No other insurance agent has ever cut me off like this. I would rather pay a late fee than have to call and reinstate my policy I didn't even notice was cancelled because I have a life and insurance is something that should just be there. I want to pay my bills early, at whatever point in the month I have funds. I need a policy I can rely on to cover me 24/7 without interruption, because holy cow what if something happens only for me to find out oops, Curt cancelled my policy AGAIN. I'll be looking elsewhere for a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Linzi Dyer

Linzi Dyer

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linzi Dyer
"I desperately needed auto insurance and Mr. Curt helped save the day! He was helpful with getting me the best quote! The process was quick and thorough. Thank you so much for your help! I 100% recommend! :)"
Profile photo of Deanna Limon

Deanna Limon

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Limon
"I was receiving quotes from different insurance companies. I kept receiving calls and my luck I answered the call, I spoke with an agent who transferred me to Farmers Insurance. Everyone was really helpful and helped me with my insurance quote. Curt from Farmers Insurance quoted me a good deal... the best deal I've came across. I had searched on the web several companies and was not satisfied with the high rates. I was about to pay $400.00 for coverage and glass coverage with Common Wealth insurance, now I'm paying $176.00 for the same policy."
Profile photo of Tonya Butler

Tonya Butler

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Butler
"Really needing to get auto insurance quickly? So glad I contacted Curt Lewis at State Farm. He was able to provide optional coverage plans & pricing. Obtaining coverage was taken care of smoothly and efficiently via phone. Spectacular customer service!"
Profile photo of Penny Hughey

Penny Hughey

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Hughey
"It was super great to get both the quote and make the switch to State Farm in one phone call - and the savings was fantastic."
Profile photo of Ramona Perez

Ramona Perez

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Perez
"So happy and thankful with our experience, Brandi is the best! We went in for car insurance and came out with that and renters ins, she explained everything so well and answered all our questions. She made us feel so comfortable and it was so nice to talk to someone like you are friends and not doing business. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Gansukh Bilguun

Gansukh Bilguun

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gansukh Bilguun
"Brandi was awesome i have done my car insurance and she did really good job with explaining everything and helping me out if you're looking for car insurance or any kind of insurance this is the place you go, again thank you Brandi for your help with the honda insurance."
Profile photo of Charlie Kelly

Charlie Kelly

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Kelly
"Brandi is the best in the biz"
Profile photo of kl z

kl z

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kl z
"I feel the friendly service here."
Profile photo of Hvs'e Pun'ka “Mikko” Tsinhnahjinnie Moore

Hvs'e Pun'ka “Mikko” Tsinhnahjinnie Moore

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hvs'e Pun'ka “Mikko” Tsinhnahjinnie Moore
"Brandy is best"
Profile photo of Wendy G

Wendy G

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy G
"I am so grateful to have been able to work with Brandi Mitchum. She was very patient with my work schedule while communicating my quotes. She had all the information for my questions. Will highly recommend her if you are planning to switch insurances. She saved me hundreds of dollars. THANK YOU BRANDI!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Roberts

Michael Roberts

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Roberts
"Brandi was really helpful on getting me right coverage for my vehicle. 🙂"
Profile photo of Paul Schuett

Paul Schuett

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Schuett
"Very helpful with the app. Good people to deal with for insurance."
Profile photo of Heather Goodacre

Heather Goodacre

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Goodacre
"Curt, you and your team are awesome!! I'm thankful for all of your time and help. I'll be spreading the word call Curt he gets the job done. Thank you again"
Profile photo of weifeng chen

weifeng chen

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by weifeng chen
"awesome service and price. Brandi is really patient with us."
Profile photo of Christopher Jones

Christopher Jones

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Jones
"Thank you Brandi for your Awesome Service 💯 Will recommend you guys to all my friends and family ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of S Z

S Z

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S Z
"Brandi did an amazing job with our new auto insurance. She was very polite and helpful to make the process go very smoothly!"
Profile photo of Zakk Williams

Zakk Williams

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zakk Williams
"Brandi was very responsive and efficient with handling my needs and questions. Very easy, pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Geneil Smith

Geneil Smith

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Geneil Smith
"State Farm provides excellent, timely service, and are fully transparent on all coverage options. The savings were substantial. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kyle Hardy

Kyle Hardy

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hardy
"Brandi was both kind and super helpful in providing and explaining multiple policy scenarios and how each would effect my rate. The whole process was quick and easy to bundle my home+auto insurance."
Profile photo of Reza Kolahi

Reza Kolahi

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reza Kolahi
"Curt is a wonderful agent to work with , verey nice and knowledgeable, he got me covrarage that i was looking for . Thank you Curt!"
Profile photo of Michael Lilly

Michael Lilly

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lilly
"So I was in a situation. You know the kind of situation; the kind of situation where it had to be done, it had to be done yesterday, and Murphy of Murphy's Law had firmly entrenched himself making himself quite comfortable in my back pocket. I had just finalized on the purchase of a new RV, and we all know the law. Insurance is mandatory, and proof of insurance must be presented to any dealership if you intend to drive away with your purchase. Now this isn't my first rodeo. So I had diligently resear ched and began the process with another online agency several days before i was to take posession. I thought I was getting the best deal. Well, long short is that other agency had the process so bogged down with thus and that, that in spite of having started days before they still wouldn't be able to get me insured for another 3 to 5 business days, and it being mid afternoon on a Thursday we were talking a week for them to come through. I was in a spot. A salesman recommended State Farm. I googled State Farm, got the address and I was off. Sometimes the hassle becomes a saving grace. I qas greeted by a fellow who looked more suited to coaching a NBA team then selling insurance. Curt Lewis introduced himself, and after telling him of my situation; he placed me in the hands of Brandi. Thank the God's for Bandi. Not only did she effortlessly glide and guide me through the process, the multiple day ordeal of the other company was reduced to 30 minutes. Not only did she save me a huge amount of time, she put together a comprehensive package far superior too the other; she saved me over $3000 on a year long fully comprehensive policy. Yes, you read that correctly. No I am not a paid spokesman, and I am telling you the absolute truth. Then, as if all that isn't enough; just when I had come to a place thinking customer service were just code words for having delusional expectations......she delivered my paperwork to the dealership in person later that afternoon after the fax machines decided to function as expected. I cannot speak highly enough about Curt and his people. You could, and probably will do much worse if you take your insurance needs too anyone else."