Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lance Nathanael

Lance Nathanael

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Nathanael
"I can't thank Curt Lewis enough for his guidance in choosing life insurance. He took the time to understand my needs and helped me secure a policy that gives me peace of mind. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Journee Lowery

Journee Lowery

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Journee Lowery
"Five stars for Curt Lewis! He made getting auto insurance a breeze. His patience in explaining different options and dedication to finding the best rates were truly appreciated. A top-notch agent!"
Profile photo of Sami Smith

Sami Smith

June 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sami Smith
"Would have loved to receive services if I could find your building. Google takes toy to a building and your suite is not inside a waste of time."
Profile photo of Jessica Gratz

Jessica Gratz

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gratz
"After 25 years with American Family I finally made the switch to State Farm! Brandi at Curt Lewis’ office was friendly, easy to work with and made my transition seamless. Not to mention very competitive rates! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bin-Yi Hung

Bin-Yi Hung

February 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bin-Yi Hung
"I sent the mail and message to you many times. According to the mail content you reply at 1/8/24, my car’s insurance in statefarm should end at 1/28/24 and no more be charged by statefarm anymore. But i noticed that i still be charged by statefarm again when i checked my bank balance today. I also can’t enter statefarm app anymore to check any further information. Please help to check your mail and help to cancel my insurance at statefarm and return my this month payment."
Profile photo of Marissa

Marissa

January 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Marissa
"If you have the option, pick someone else. Terrible communication. I sent multiple requests through the website for someone to reach out to me for my homeowners insurance, which had been "processing" for weeks and never got a response or a call back. When I did finally get in touch with him, I had already requested to be transferred to another agent due to the lack of communication. When I let him know this, his response was basically "OK" and hung up on me. He then CANCELED MY HOMEOWNERS INSURANCE! No notification, no reason why, just suddenly my policy was no longer listed and I received a check in the mail. If this is your agent, or you're considering choosing him as your agent, switch to someone else and save yourself some trouble."
Profile photo of Rebecca Ogle

Rebecca Ogle

December 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Ogle
"This dude has cancelled my insurance multiple times. This third time, I paid a bill on 10/16, then got a notice of cancellation for nonpayment on 11/4. So... my bill due date is 10/28, my account is clear as of 10/16, I figure I paid October's bill and we're good, right? Guess not. Now it's December 7th, I'm paying my November bill late, but oh look, there is no bill because I lost my coverage on 11/20 for... "not paying" in October. When exactly did they intend to post the amount due on 10/28? Not before 10/16, apparently. When I'm late, it's because I'm living paycheck to paycheck and I get paid every two weeks. I can't rely on autopay because I don't always have money in my bank account, so I log in and try to pay early. I can't do that if the bill isn't posted on my account. So I end up late. No other insurance agent has ever cut me off like this. I would rather pay a late fee than have to call and reinstate my policy I didn't even notice was cancelled because I have a life and insurance is something that should just be there. I want to pay my bills early, at whatever point in the month I have funds. I need a policy I can rely on to cover me 24/7 without interruption, because holy cow what if something happens only for me to find out oops, Curt cancelled my policy AGAIN. I'll be looking elsewhere for a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Linzi Dyer

Linzi Dyer

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linzi Dyer
"I desperately needed auto insurance and Mr. Curt helped save the day! He was helpful with getting me the best quote! The process was quick and thorough. Thank you so much for your help! I 100% recommend! :)"
Profile photo of Deanna Limon

Deanna Limon

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Limon
"I was receiving quotes from different insurance companies. I kept receiving calls and my luck I answered the call, I spoke with an agent who transferred me to Farmers Insurance. Everyone was really helpful and helped me with my insurance quote. Curt from Farmers Insurance quoted me a good deal... the best deal I've came across. I had searched on the web several companies and was not satisfied with the high rates. I was about to pay $400.00 for coverage and glass coverage with Common Wealth insurance, now I'm paying $176.00 for the same policy."
Profile photo of Tonya Butler

Tonya Butler

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Butler
"Really needing to get auto insurance quickly? So glad I contacted Curt Lewis at State Farm. He was able to provide optional coverage plans & pricing. Obtaining coverage was taken care of smoothly and efficiently via phone. Spectacular customer service!"
Profile photo of Penny Hughey

Penny Hughey

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Hughey
"It was super great to get both the quote and make the switch to State Farm in one phone call - and the savings was fantastic."
Profile photo of Ramona Perez

Ramona Perez

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Perez
"So happy and thankful with our experience, Brandi is the best! We went in for car insurance and came out with that and renters ins, she explained everything so well and answered all our questions. She made us feel so comfortable and it was so nice to talk to someone like you are friends and not doing business. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Gansukh Bilguun

Gansukh Bilguun

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gansukh Bilguun
"Brandi was awesome i have done my car insurance and she did really good job with explaining everything and helping me out if you're looking for car insurance or any kind of insurance this is the place you go, again thank you Brandi for your help with the honda insurance."
Profile photo of Charlie Kelly

Charlie Kelly

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Kelly
"Brandi is the best in the biz"
Profile photo of kl z

kl z

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kl z
"I feel the friendly service here."
Profile photo of Hvs'e Pun'ka “Mikko” Tsinhnahjinnie Moore

Hvs'e Pun'ka “Mikko” Tsinhnahjinnie Moore

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hvs'e Pun'ka “Mikko” Tsinhnahjinnie Moore
"Brandy is best"
Profile photo of Wendy G

Wendy G

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy G
"I am so grateful to have been able to work with Brandi Mitchum. She was very patient with my work schedule while communicating my quotes. She had all the information for my questions. Will highly recommend her if you are planning to switch insurances. She saved me hundreds of dollars. THANK YOU BRANDI!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Roberts

Michael Roberts

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Roberts
"Brandi was really helpful on getting me right coverage for my vehicle. 🙂"
Profile photo of Paul Schuett

Paul Schuett

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Schuett
"Very helpful with the app. Good people to deal with for insurance."
Profile photo of Heather Goodacre

Heather Goodacre

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Goodacre
"Curt, you and your team are awesome!! I'm thankful for all of your time and help. I'll be spreading the word call Curt he gets the job done. Thank you again"
Profile photo of weifeng chen

weifeng chen

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by weifeng chen
"awesome service and price. Brandi is really patient with us."
Profile photo of Christopher Jones

Christopher Jones

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Jones
"Thank you Brandi for your Awesome Service 💯 Will recommend you guys to all my friends and family ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of S Z

S Z

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S Z
"Brandi did an amazing job with our new auto insurance. She was very polite and helpful to make the process go very smoothly!"
Profile photo of Zakk Williams

Zakk Williams

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zakk Williams
"Brandi was very responsive and efficient with handling my needs and questions. Very easy, pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Geneil Smith

Geneil Smith

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Geneil Smith
"State Farm provides excellent, timely service, and are fully transparent on all coverage options. The savings were substantial. I highly recommend."